

इण्डियन पेन्चक <mark>सिलाट फेडरेशन</mark> INDIAN PENCAK SILAT FEDERATION



Affiliated to:International Pencak Silat Federation (PERSILAT)
Asian Pencak Silat Federation (APSIF)
South Asian Pencak Silat Federation (SAPSF)

Recognized By:Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports , Gov't of India
Sports Authority of India
School Games Federation of India
Association of Indian Universities.

Patron in Chief Dr. Kirit P Solanki (M.S, F.I.C.S) Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha) President Kishor Prakash Yewale <u>Patron</u> Shri Pradan Baruah Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha) Treasurer Irfan Aziz Botta

SUB COMMITTEE'S OF INDIAN PENCAK SILAT FEDERATION FOR FY 2022-24.

Secretary General Mufti Hamid Yasin

| SUB COMMITTEE 5 OF INDIAN PENCAR SILAT FEDERATION FOR FY 2022-24. | |
|---|--|
| Development & High Performance Committee | a). Mr. Kishor Prakash Yewale – Chairman b). Mr. Vinod Kumar Member c). Mr. Prem Singh Thapa Member d). Mr. Abrar Ahmad Sheikh Member e). Mr. Naorem Boynao Singh Member |
| Technical & Competition Committee | a). Mr. T Razak - Chairman b). Mr. Vinod Kumar Member c). Mr. Prem Singh Thapa Member d). Ms. Simran Member e). Mr. Naorem Boynao Singh Member |
| Selection Committee | a). Mr. Mohd Iqbal - Chairman b). Mr. Boynao Naorem Singh c). Ms. Sonia Member d). Mr. T Razak Member e). Mr. Lakshyjit Doley Member |
| Ethics & Displinary Committee | a). Mr. Irfan Aziz Butta - Chairman b). Mr. Vinod Kumar Member c). Mr. Prem Singh Thapa Member d). Mr. Abhay Kumar Shriwas Member e). Ms. Hemlala Mishra Member |
| Dispute, Arbitration, Legal, & Grievance redressal Committee | a). Mr. Mufti Hamid Yasin - Chairman b). Ms. Ruhaab Meer (Lawyer) Member c). Mr. Irfan Aziz Butta Member d). Mr. Vinod Kumar Member e). Ms. Hemlala Mishra Member |
| Finance Committee | a). Mr. Irfan Aziz Butta - Chairman b). Mr. Parminder Kumar Member c). Mr. Kishor Prakash Yewale Member d). Mr. T Razak Member e). Mr. Vinod Kumar Member |



इण्डियन पेन्चक सिलाट फेंडरेशन INDIAN PENCAK SILAT FEDERATION





Affiliated to:International Pencak Silat Federation (PERSILAT) Asian Pencak Silat Federation(APSIF) South Asian Pencak Silat Federation(SAPSF)

Recognized By:Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports , Gov't of India Sports Authority of India School Games Federation of India Association of Indian Universities.

Patron in Chief <u>Patron</u> Shri Pradan Baruah Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha) Dr. Kirit P Solanki (M.S, F.I.C.S) Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha) President Secretary General Treasurer Mufti Hamid Yasin Irfan Aziz Botta

| Affiliation Committee | a). Mr. Mohd Iqbal - Chairman b). Mr. Mufti Hamid Yasin Member c). Mr. Parminder Kumar Member d). Mr. Abrar Ahmad Sheikh e). Mr. Prem Singh Thapa Member |
|-----------------------|--|
| Athlete Commission | a). Mr. Kishor Prakash Yewale - Chairman b). Mr. Naorem Boynao Singh Member c). Ms. Simran Member d). Mr. Manoj Kumar Sai Member e). Mr. Suheel Ahmad Dar Member |
| Medical Committee | a). Mr. Vinod Kumar - Chairman b). Mr. Rajesh Kumar Member c). Mr. Mahesh Babu Member d). Mr. Rajesh Kumar Member e). Mr. Shaj S.K Member |
| Purchase Committee | a). Mr. S.K Shaj - Chairman b). Mr. Irfan Aziz Butta Member c). Mr. Mahesh Babu Member d). Mr. Nassir Digoo Member e). Mr. Mufti Hamid Member |

(Mufti Hamid Yasin) **Secretary General**

Secretary General Indian Pencak Silat Federation









